Back to calendar overview

EuroNanoForum 2015 Speakers announced, deadlines approaching

First speakers announced EuroNanoForum 2015 has confirmed some of the foremost minds to lead the discussion, including:

  • 2014 European CTO of the Year Gert-Jan Gruter, of Netherlands-based SME Avantium
  • 2014 Millennium Technology Prize Winner Stuart Parkin, Director at the Max Planck Institute of Microstructure Physics and an IBM Fellow
  • Meyya Meyyappan, Chief Scientist for Exploration Technology at the Center for Nanotechnology, NASA Ames Research Center

12 other speakers introduced on the webpage.

Click to continue.

Language: English
Organization: European Commission